An Online Petit Theft / Shoplifting Class

Less Expensive: One fee, no added fees. Our online theft / shoplifting class sets an industry standard as one of the nation's premier provider of online theft classes.

Online Anger Management Class "Theft Talk"™
anger management class 4 hr juvenile theft class - $45
anger management class 8 hr juvenile theft class - $70

anger management class 8 hr adult theft class -$70

anger management class or Correspondence Workbook Class Workbook shoplifting class

Save Time: No need to drive to and from a class. No need to miss work. Start and stop your class on your timelines. A little bit at a time or more, it's up to you. Our system "remembers" where you ended and brings you back to that spot when you return.

Easy: Just sign up, choose your class and pay, begin taking your class. That's it! Sign up now!


Anger Management Class Register Here

 

Theft Laws for Tennessee listed below.

A Tennessee Online Shoplifting / Theft Class - Fast - Easy - All From Your Home

Complete at your own pace, any time, start-stop-start again at whenever you want, 24 hours a day -7 days a week, from the privacy of your own home! No groups, no classrooms, no confessions - all from the privacy of your home. Nothing to download; when we say online shoplifting class, we mean 100% online. Court approved - Guaranteed! Sign up now!

100% Online Shoplifting, Petit Theft, Impulse Control (theft related) - Juveniles or Adults

Few people seek help on their own when they have a problem with theft or shoplifting. When people take a shoplifting class they typically have been court ordered, had it required by a probation officer, or is part of a diversion agreement. Some people figure out, (or have an attorney who figured out) that it is a very good idea to complete a theft class before going to court. The judge, probation officer or district attorney see that the person is taking the matter seriously. We have specialized in counseling theft offenders since 1983 and are committed to serving our customers and referral sources well!

Program Details

So how do you take our online shoplifting class? It's pretty easy:

Tennessee shoplifting course online Register

Tennessee petty theft classes online Pick your class

Tennessee theft classes online May your payment

Tennessee shoplifting classes online Begin your class

That's it! you can stop and start whenever you want, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. When you leave, our system "remembers" where you ended and takes you back to where you ended.

Court Approved

When taking a theft class, shoplifting class, petit theft class etc., you want to have confidence that it will be accepted by the court or person who referred you. You should contact the court (or person who referred you) to be sure an online shoplifting class is going to be approved.

Our program has been utilized by thousands of courts, juvenile departments, diversion programs, peer/teen courts throughout the nation and world - including every state. Many courts have us on a recommended program list.

We are the nationwide leader in online theft / shoplifting classes and are confident that if an online class is allowed, Our Program Will Be Approved and Allowed - Guaranteed!

Tennessee Theft Laws
Tennessee Theft Laws

 

39-14-101. Consolidation of theft offenses. -

Conduct denominated as theft in this part constitutes a single offense embracing the separate offenses referenced before 1989 as embezzlement, false pretense, fraudulent conversion, larceny, receiving or concealing stolen property, and other similar offenses.


39-14-103. Theft of property. -

A person commits theft of property if, with intent to deprive the owner of property, the person knowingly obtains or exercises control over the property without the owner's effective consent


39-14-104. Theft of services. -

A person commits theft of services who:

(1)  Intentionally obtains services by deception, fraud, coercion, false pretense or any other means to avoid payment for the services;

(2)  Having control over the disposition of services to others, knowingly diverts those services to the person's own benefit or to the benefit of another not entitled thereto; or

(3)  Knowingly absconds from establishments where compensation for services is ordinarily paid immediately upon the rendering of them, including, but not limited to, hotels, motels and restaurants, without payment or a bona fide offer to pay.


39-14-105. Grading of theft. -

Theft of property or services is:

(1)  A Class A misdemeanor if the value of the property or services obtained is five hundred dollars ($500) or less;

(2)  A Class E felony if the value of the property or services obtained is more than five hundred dollars ($500) but less than one thousand dollars ($1,000);

(3)  A Class D felony if the value of the property or services obtained is one thousand dollars ($1,000) or more but less than ten thousand dollars ($10,000);

(4)  A Class C felony if the value of the property or services obtained is ten thousand dollars ($10,000) or more but less than sixty thousand dollars ($60,000); and

(5)  A Class B felony if the value of the property or services obtained is sixty thousand dollars ($60,000) or more.


39-14-106. Unauthorized use of automobiles and other vehicles - Joyriding. -

A person commits a Class A misdemeanor who takes another's automobile, airplane, motorcycle, bicycle, boat or other vehicle without the consent of the owner and the person does not have the intent to deprive the owner thereof.


39-14-107. Claim of right. -

It is an affirmative defense to prosecution under §§ 39-14-103, 39-14-104 and 39-14-106 that the person:

(1)  Acted under an honest claim of right to the property or service involved;

(2)  Acted in the honest belief that the person had the right to obtain or exercise control over the property or service as the person did; or

(3)  Obtained or exercised control over property or service honestly believing that the owner, if present, would have consented.


39-14-108. Pawned or conveyed rental property. -

(a)  With respect to the theft of rental property, evidence of any of the following shall create an inference of intent to deprive the owner of the rental property, as provided in § 39-14-103:

(1)  The person leasing or renting the property has pawned or otherwise conveyed the property;

(2)  The person leasing or renting the property pursuant to a written agreement presents identification to the owner at the time of the execution of the written agreement which bears a fictitious name, telephone number or address; or

(3)  The person leasing or renting the property pursuant to a written agreement designating the principal location at which the property is to be used, and specifying the date and time when the same is to be returned, fails to return the property to the owner on or before such return date and within ten (10) days after the date of mailing of written notice to return the property sent by registered or certified mail, return receipt requested, deliver to addressee only, and the property is not to be found at the location designated in the lease or rental agreement as the principal place of use of the property.

(b)  Any leased or rented tangible personal property that has been sold, pawned or otherwise disposed of by the person renting or leasing the property during the period of the lease or rental agreement shall be returned to the owner of the property if the property is properly marked and identified as leased or rental property and is no longer needed as evidence against the person, and if the owner of the property can, by serial number, manufacturer's identification number or other sufficient means, demonstrate ownership of the property.

(c)  (1)  Each owner of rental property shall conspicuously mark and identify the property as rented or leased property. The markings shall include, but not be limited to, the name and address of the rental company and the serial number of the property.

(2)  The provisions of subdivision (c)(1) do not apply to motor vehicles, as defined in title 55.


39-14-114. Forgery. -

(a)  A person commits an offense who forges a writing with intent to defraud or harm another.

(b)  As used in this part, unless the context otherwise requires:

(1)  "Forge" means to:

(A)  Alter, make, complete, execute or authenticate any writing so that it purports to:

(i)  Be the act of another who did not authorize that act;

(ii)  Have been executed at a time or place or in a numbered sequence other than was in fact the case; or

(iii)  Be a copy of an original when no such original existed;

(B)  Make false entries in books or records;

(C)  Issue, transfer, register the transfer of, pass, publish, or otherwise utter a writing that is forged within the meaning of subdivision (b)(1)(A); or

(D)  Possess a writing that is forged within the meaning of subdivision (b)(1)(A) with intent to utter it in a manner specified in subdivision (b)(1)(C); and

(2)  "Writing" includes printing or any other method of recording information, money, coins, tokens, stamps, seals, credit cards, badges, trademarks, and symbols of value, right, privilege or identification.

(c)  An offense under this section is punishable as theft pursuant to § 39-14-105, but in no event shall forgery be less than a Class E felony.


39-14-118. Illegal possession or fraudulent use of credit or debit card. -

(a)  A person commits the crime of illegal possession of a credit or debit card who, knowing the person does not have the consent of the owner or issuer, takes, exercises control over or otherwise uses that card or information from that card.

(b)  A person commits the crime of fraudulent use of a credit or debit card who uses, or allows to be used, a credit or debit card or information from such card, for the purpose of obtaining property, credit, services or anything else of value with knowledge that:

(1)  The card is forged or stolen;

(2)  The card has been revoked or cancelled;

(3)  The card has expired and the person uses the card with fraudulent intent; or

(4)  For any other reason the use of the card is unauthorized by either the issuer or the person to whom the credit or debit card is issued.

(c)  (1)  Fraudulent use of a credit or debit card is punishable as theft pursuant to § 39-14-105 depending on the amount of property, credit, goods or services obtained.

(2)  If no property, credit, goods, or services are actually received or obtained, illegal possession or fraudulent use of a credit card is a Class B misdemeanor.


39-14-119. Reporting of credit or debit card lost, stolen or mislaid. -

(a)  Any person who reports or attempts to report a credit or debit card as being lost, stolen, or mislaid knowing the report to be false violates this subsection (a).

(b)  Any person who, with intent to defraud, uses a credit or debit card or information from such card, which has previously been reported lost, stolen or mislaid, violates this subsection (b).

(c)  A violation of this section is a Class B misdemeanor.


39-14-138. Theft of trade secrets. -

(a)  As used in this section, unless the context otherwise requires:

(1)  "Article" means any object, material, device, or substance or copy thereof, including any writing, record, recording, drawing, sample, specimen, prototype, model, photograph, micro-organism, blueprint or map;

(2)  "Copy" means any facsimile, replica, photograph or other reproduction of an article, and any note, drawing or sketch made of or from an article;

(3)  "Representing" means describing, depicting, containing, constituting, reflecting or recording; and

(4)  "Trade secret" means the whole or any portion or phrase of any scientific or technical information, design, process, procedure, formula or improvement which is secret and of value. The trier of fact may infer a trade secret to be secret when the owner thereof takes measures to prevent it from becoming available to persons other than those selected by the owner to have access thereto for limited purposes.

(b)  A person is guilty of theft and shall be punished pursuant to § 39-14-105 who, with intent to deprive or withhold from its owner the control of the trade secret, or with intent to appropriate a trade secret to the person's own use or to the use of another:

(1)  Steals or embezzles an article representing a trade secret; or

(2)  Without authority makes or causes to be made a copy of an article representing a trade secret.


39-14-144. Civil liability of adult, parent or guardian for theft of retail merchandise by minor. -

(a)  If the appropriate district attorney general consents to use of this section as provided in subsection (i), in lieu of any criminal penalties imposed by § 39-14-105 for theft offenses, any adult or parent or guardian of a minor who willfully takes possession of merchandise from a retail merchant with the intent to convert the merchandise to personal use without paying the purchase price is subject to civil liability, should the merchant prevail, as follows:

(1)  For the adult or emancipated minor:

(A)  The greater of one hundred dollars ($100) or an amount three (3) times the listed retail price of the merchandise taken if the merchant does not recover the merchandise;

(B)  The greater of one hundred dollars ($100) or an amount three (3) times the difference between the value of the damaged merchandise and the value of the merchandise prior to its conversion if the merchant recovers the merchandise but it is in a damaged state; or

(C)  The greater of one hundred dollars ($100) or an amount twice the listed retail price of the merchandise if the merchant recovers the merchandise in the same condition it was in prior to the conversion; or

(2)  For the parent or legal guardian having custody of an unemancipated minor who has been negligent in the supervision of the unemancipated minor:

(A)  The greater of one hundred dollars ($100) or an amount three (3) times the listed retail price of the merchandise taken if the merchant does not recover the merchandise;

(B)  The greater of one hundred dollars ($100) or an amount three (3) times the difference between the value of the damaged merchandise and the value of the merchandise prior to its conversion if the merchant recovers the merchandise but it is in a damaged state; or

(C)  The greater of one hundred dollars ($100) or an amount twice the listed retail price of the merchandise if the merchant recovers the merchandise in the same condition it was in prior to the conversion.

(b)  Civil liability under this section is not limited by any other law concerning the liability of parents or guardians or minors.

(c)  A conviction for the offense of shoplifting is not a prerequisite to the maintenance of a civil action authorized by this section.

(d)  The fact that a mercantile establishment may bring an action against an individual as provided in this section shall not limit the right of the establishment to demand, orally or in writing, that a person who is liable for damages and penalties under this section remit the damages prior to the consideration of the commencement of any legal action.

(e)  An action for recovery of damages and penalties under this section may be brought in any court of competent jurisdiction, including a court of general sessions, if the total damages do not exceed the jurisdictional limit of the court involved.

(f)  If a written agreement is entered into between the merchant and the person responsible for damages and penalties pursuant to this section concerning the liability of the person and the payment of the damages and penalties, the agreement and the contents of the agreement shall remain confidential as long as the parties to the agreement continue to adhere to its terms.

(g)  The civil remedy conferred upon merchants by the provisions of this section shall not apply if the listed retail price of the merchandise taken was in excess of five hundred dollars ($500).

(h)  Use of the civil remedy conferred upon merchants by the provisions of this section shall not be construed to be a violation of § 39-16-604, prohibiting the compounding of an offense.

(i)  Any demand in writing or other document sent to the adult, parent or guardian of a minor covered by this section shall also be sent to the district attorney general of the judicial district in which the offense occurred. If the appropriate district attorney general has not, within ten (10) days from the date the document was sent, objected to the use of this section in lieu of criminal prosecution, the district attorney general is deemed to have consented to the use of this section by the mercantile establishment. If the mercantile establishment does not send a written demand or other document to the adult, parent or guardian, the district attorney general must be notified and must consent, either orally or in writing, to the use of this section in lieu of criminal prosecution.

(j)  Whenever a retail merchant, the merchant's agent, or the merchant's employee apprehends an adult or minor who has committed theft as described in subsection (a), the merchant, agent, or employee shall not at that time enter into any written agreement to accept civil damages in lieu of criminal penalties or actually accept any civil damages.


39-14-145. Civil liability of employees for theft of retail merchandise. -

(a)  If the appropriate district attorney general consents to use of this section as provided in subsection (e), in lieu of any criminal penalties imposed by § 39-14-105 for theft offenses, any employee of a retail merchant who willfully takes possession of merchandise from the retail merchant with the intent to convert the merchandise to personal use without paying the purchase price shall be subject to civil liability should the merchant prevail as follows:

(1)  The greater of one hundred dollars ($100) or an amount three (3) times the listed retail price of the merchandise taken if the merchant does not recover the merchandise;

(2)  The greater of one hundred dollars ($100) or an amount three (3) times the difference between the value of the damaged merchandise and the value of the merchandise prior to its conversion if the merchant recovers the merchandise but it is in a damaged state; or

(3)  The greater of one hundred dollars ($100) or an amount twice the listed retail price of the merchandise if the merchant recovers the merchandise in the same condition it was in prior to the conversion.

(b)  The civil remedy conferred upon merchants by the provisions of this section shall not apply if the listed retail price of the merchandise taken was in excess of five hundred dollars ($500).

(c)  If a written agreement is entered into between the merchant and the person responsible for damages and penalties pursuant to this section concerning the liability of the person and the payment of the damages and penalties, the agreement and the contents thereof shall remain confidential as long as the parties to the agreement continue to adhere to its terms.

(d)  Use of the civil remedy conferred upon merchants by the provisions of this section shall not be construed to be a violation of § 39-16-604, prohibiting the compounding of an offense.

(e)  Any demand in writing or other document sent to an employee covered by this section shall also be sent to the district attorney general of the judicial district in which the offense occurred. If the appropriate district attorney general has not, within ten (10) days from the date the document was sent, objected to the use of this section in lieu of criminal prosecution, the district attorney general shall be deemed to have consented to the use of this section by the mercantile establishment. If the mercantile establishment does not send a written demand or other document to the employee, the district attorney general must be notified and must consent, either orally or in writing, to the use of this section in lieu of criminal prosecution.

(f)  Whenever a retail merchant, the merchant's agent or the merchant's employee apprehends an employee who has committed theft as described in subsection (a), the merchant, agent or employee shall not at such time enter into any written agreement to accept civil damages in lieu of criminal penalties or actually accept any such civil damages.


39-14-146. Theft of property - Conduct involving merchandise. -

(a)  For purposes of § 39-14-103, a person commits theft of property if the person, with the intent to deprive a merchant of the stated price of merchandise, knowingly commits any of the following acts:

(1)  Conceals the merchandise;

(2)  Removes, takes possession of, or causes the removal of merchandise;

(3)  Alters, transfers or removes any price marking, or any other marking which aids in determining value affixed to the merchandise;

(4)  Transfers the merchandise from one (1) container to another; or

(5)  Causes the cash register or other sales recording device to reflect less than the merchant's stated price for the merchandise.

(b)  In a theft prosecution under this section, unless applicable, the state is not required to prove that the defendant obtained or exercised control over the merchandise as required in a prosecution under § 39-14-103.

 

 

shoplifting classes

The "THEFT TALK"™ Online Services (A TTOS program) shoplifting / theft class is among the most widely accepted, comprehensive, affordable and effective way to complete a theft class, shoplifting class, petit theft class or impulse control class.. Our theft class was written and prepared for court ordered clients, students, employees and for personal growth. The "THEFT TALK"™ online shoplifting class is listed as an accepted theft / shoplifting program throughout the United States, including Canada, and abroad. Our web-based online theft / shoplifting class includes:

* A complete 4 or 8 hour theft / shoplifting class based on the book The Psychology of Stealing , by Steven M. Houseworth, MA.

* Where we find an average of $125 for similar shoplifting classes, ours if much more affordable.

* A self-paced theft / shoplifting class online learning experience.

* Log in, Log out 24 hours a day 7 days a week.

* Online exam following each chapter and a final exam.

* Immediately upon completion printable Certificate of Completion for verification.

* Accepted by Court, Probation Officer or Schools, or money-back guaranteed.

 

shoplifting classes

Is the "THEFT TALK"™ Theft / Shoplifting Class Right for You?

Theft / shoplifting programs can vary a great deal in terms of content and delivery method. Like many things on the internet they are not always what they "appear" to be. Fortunately most of the theft classes offered online are good and reputable, however, there are a few theft classes offered that are either a bit deceptive about pricing (i.e., one price is all you really pay), certificate delivery (is it mailed or does it cost more?) or simply do not meet a high professional quality standard .

A Nationwide Program

TT Online Services™ is a Nationwide service provider and t has a reputation for high quality programs. We have been providing theft / shoplifting classes since 1983 as our "THEFT TALK" program.

Some "Online" theft programs are not actually a real online service. These shoplifting classes indicate they are an online program because they can be found and purchased on a web page, but in reality the petit theft class is really a book you purchase or a download file that you put on your computer. This is really not an online class but rather a product you purchase on the web.

When we say we offer a Online theft / shoplifting Class, we mean "Online."

With our theft / shoplifting class you will register online, create your username/password so that you can log in and out of the program as many times as you want 24/7. You make your theft / shoplifting class purchase online. You take all of your coursework online as well. There are no downloads or anything else. The system will "remember" you and all of your scores as you log in and out of our secure system. You will also be able to print the theft / shoplifting Class Certificate of Completion directly from your screen upon successful completion of the program.

A Workbook Class is available too

As an alternative to the online class, please note we do also offer a workbook/correspondence course for those without internet access. If you take the online class you do not need the workbook!

Credentials, Experience and Qualified

If you are comparing programs we encourage you to make sure you are comparing apples to apples. What is the history of the company providing the shoplifting course? What kind of experience, education and training qualifies them to offer classes?

TTOS staff began researching and working with theft / shoplifting clients in 1983. At the onset the service was called "THEFT TALK"™. Now, "THEFT TALK"™ is a nationwide service providing high quality evidence based theft / shoplifting services. All TTOS counselors are required to complete rigorous training prior to becoming a certified counselor. All Counselors are required to have a minimum of a Bachelor's Degree and are supervised by staff with a minimum of a Master's Degree.

Can a judge, probation officer or attorney contact the agency to verify credentials?

Of course! If your specific court is not familiar with our program you may wish to print our court approval documentation, (click here to get document) to give them further information. If they contact our office we will also provide them access to our online theft / shoplifting class so they can view the program and its integrity for themselves.

The Psychology of Stealing

What is the program based off of? Is there substance or just feel good babble? The "THEFT TALK"™ theft / shoplifting class is based on the book The Psychology of Stealing, written by Steven M. Houseworth, MA who is a consultant for TTOS.

Why is the "THEFT TALK"™ price so reasonable?

At TTOS we strive hard to keep our overhead costs low so that we can pass on the savings to you. We are well aware of all the other financial obligations that were likely placed upon you by the courts. We want you to be successful at completing your court orders. We give you, what we believe to be a solid honest fair price for our service. With our program I am very confident that you will be receiving one of the best theft / shoplifting programs available.

Theft / shoplifting classes can be taken in many ways. For some, an online program is best. No need to take time off work or out of your busy schedule. Be "green", no need to use gasoline or take the time to drive to a class. You complete the course in your home or at any internet connection - on your schedule. Our classes are available 24/7. For others, sitting in a group or with a live instructor might be the best option. Some people are not comfortable discussing such a personal issue in front of strangers. Either way make sure the program that you utilize measures up . TTOS stands behind its program and offers a full money back Guarantee.

 

shoplifting classes

 

Tell me about the online theft / shoplifting class.

It really is pretty simple. The first thing you do is get registered so you can take your online theft / shoplifting class - it's free to register. Try not to register more than one time, you will likely lose track of usernames and passwords and need to call our help center.

When you register you will be asked to input your email address. This becomes important because after you register for the online theft / shoplifting class you will be sent an auto generated email confirming your registration. If you don't get an email right away I suggest you check your spam or junk-mail to see if it is there. You will also be asked for the email address of the person who referred you to our theft / shoplifting class (If you have it). It is usually worth taking the time to get that person's email address because that person is sent a confirmation that you got registered for the theft / shoplifting class and again when you complete your theft / shoplifting class.

Once you are registered you need to pick the theft / shoplifting class you want to take, the 8 hour adult theft / shoplifting class, the 4 or 8 hour juvenile theft / shoplifting class or spanish theft / shoplifting class.

Pick your class, click on the PayPal/Credit Card icon to pay for your theft / shoplifting class and you are ready to go.

Are there added costs or other things to buy?

The "THEFT TALK"™ Online theft / shoplifting Classes are 100% online. There are no additional items to buy and there are no added costs. We do not charge extra fees for the certificate of completion.

Will the "THEFT TALK"™ Online theft / shoplifting Class be accepted by the person who referred me to an theft / shoplifting class?

"THEFT TALK"™ is a nationwide premier provider of online theft / shoplifting classes and has been accepted in every state in the country. That said, there is no national standard for theft / shoplifting classes and any judge, probation officer or employer can accept an theft / shoplifting class or reject it. We do offer a money back guarantee (be sure to read the details) if our online theft / shoplifting class is not accepted.

Can I really take my theft / shoplifting class anytime - day or night?

That's right! You can take your theft / shoplifting class anytime, day or night, 23 hours a day 7 days a week. You also only need to work on your theft / shoplifting class for as long as you want to. Stop and start when you want - they system will remember where you last ended your theft / shoplifting class.

Are your theft / shoplifting class exams difficult to pass?

Our exams do have fairly high standards. If you want to be sure to successfully complete any one chapter in your online theft / shoplifting class you will very likely pass the exam if you simply read the material in that chapter. The only people who report our theft / shoplifting class exams to be problematic are the people who tried "skimming" without learning. Our exams are typically reported to be easy after the person actually reads the chapter.

What if I need help, have a problem or need support?

Support to our theft / shoplifting customers is very important to "THEFT TALK"™. We offer email support seven days a week 15 hours a day. We provide phone support 10 hours a day on weekday and are typically available by phone on weekends. You can email support@thefttalk.com or support@ttos.us and you will typically get a response in ½ hour or less.

How do I get my theft / shoplifting class completion certificate?

After you have completed all of your theft / shoplifting class a Completion Certificate is immediately made available to you. If you want "THEFT TALK"™ to mail or email you a certificate, just ask - no added fee. Mailed theft / shoplifting class Completion Certificates are embossed and can be sent directly to the person who referred you to our theft / shoplifting class.

shoplifting classes

 

 

Last Updated: Sunday, August 14, 2011

 

"THEFT TALK" Online Classes

Theft Talk is an online theft / shoplifting class and is offered for juveniles as a 4 or 8 hour class; and for adults as an 8 hour class. It is also offered as a workbook class for those who prefer not to use a computer.

You can stop and start anytime you want - on your timelines!

An American Company

Your class is completely self-paced, sign out and come back later, the computer will take you back to where you ended. That's right, work on it a half hour at a time, more sometimes, less others - you choose.

A "x hour" theft class means that, on average, it takes x hours for a person to complete the class. Your account is active for 1 year once you are registered so you don't need to worry about getting locked out. Shoplifting Class

"THEFT TALK"™ has been providing counseling services to theft / shoplifting offenders since 1983. Our services are guaranteed to be accepted by your court, probation officer or school.

No extra charges, one fee, no fee for your Completion Certificate.

Online Anger Management Class "Theft Talk"™ Class Cost:

anger management class 4 hr juvenile theft class - $45
anger management class 8 hr juvenile theft class - $70

anger management class 8 hr adult theft class -$70

Don't have a computer? No worry! You can take our online class at the library or, we also offer a correspondence (through the mail) printed workbook.

 

Immediate Proof

Each chapter in our theft/ shoplifting class is activated upon completion of the previous one. Once the last chapter has been completed the Certificate of Completion is automatically activated and available to you. Or, if you want an embossed Certificate mailed to you, no problem, no charge- just ask!

Be careful, others charge a Certificate embossing fee and/0r a "Report" fee. Our anger management class has no added fees.

theft class certificate

Anger Management: An Offender Solutions Inc. Program
Theft Talk™ Online Service